The Art Movement – Episode #10 – Song List

Here’s the list of songs played on the last episode of THE ART MOVEMENT – the radio show on art and culture, where all art forms and free thoughts are allowed, hosted by Matt Micucci.

Smokey Robinson and the Miracles, “Tears of a Clown”

The Smiths, “You’ve Got Everything Now”

The Beach Boys, “That’s Not Me”

Pixies, “Where Is My Mind?”

Khruangbin, “So We Won’t Forget”

The Kings, “Picture Book”

Amerie, “1 Thing”

Willie Nelson, “Stardust”

The Ink Spots, “Java Jive”

Listen to the full show via the player below. You can also listen to it on Spotify, PodBean and IHeartRadio.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: